TEI-C Board of Directors

From TEIWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

The TEI Consortium is led by a Board of Directors, which provides strategic direction and fiscal oversight, organizes the TEI's main activities, and coordinates fundraising, marketing and member recruiting. The Board is composed of both elected and non-elected representatives, including five voting members and appointed positions (Chair of TEI-C Technical Council, Treasurer, and TEI-C Webmaster). The Board meets once a year in person, immediately following the Annual Meeting, and holds telephone conferences on a regular basis.

Official agenda and minutes from the Board are posted to the TEI-C web site. The Board will use this wiki to in support of collaborative or in-progress work and uses the category Board reserved for use by the TEI-C Board of Directors for collocation of Board-related wiki documentation.

Meetings

The TEI-C Board will meet the second Thursday of every month during 2017 (unless otherwise noted):

  • 10 p.m. JST
  • 6 a.m. PST
  • 9 a.m. EST
  • 3 p.m. CET

Meeting date and place Agenda Minutes
2018-01-11
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-01 Google Docs Minutes (password protected)
2018-02-08
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-02 Google Docs Minutes (password protected)
2018-03-08
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-03 Google Docs Minutes (password protected)
2018-04-12
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-04 Google Docs Minutes (password protected)
2018-05-10
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-05 Google Docs Minutes (password protected)
2018-06-14
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-06 Google Docs Minutes (password protected)
2018-07-12
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-07 [https:// Google Docs Minutes] (password protected)
2018-08-09
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-08 [https:// Google Docs Minutes] (password protected)
2018-09-13
In person*
Board Agenda 2018-09 [https:// Google Docs Minutes] (password protected)
2018-10-11
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-10 [https:// Google Docs Minutes] (password protected)
2018-11-08
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-11 [https:// Google Docs Minutes] (password protected)
2018-12-13
Zoom*
Board Agenda 2018-12 [https:// Google Docs Minutes] (password protected)

Documentation

  • Internal Documentation including host proposals, nominations for elections and awards, etc. can be found on the TEI-C's Google Drive account. New Board members should contact either the Chair of the Board of Directors or the web administrators with their preferred email address to access the documents in this space.

Communication

Personal tools